Bay Area Rapid Transit: Retirement Plans

  • Decrease font size
  • Reset font size
  • Increase font size
  • Print this page

Contact Us

BART Investment Plans Committee

2150 Webster Ave
Oakland, CA 94612
Directions by car | Google directions from 19th Street BART station
(510) 464-6208

Committee Members

Member Organization Phone Email
Sal Cruz AFSCME (510) 834-3993 scruz@bart.gov
John Arantes SEIU 1021 (510) 909-9483 john.arantes@SEIU1021.org
Javier Fregoso BPOA (510) 464-6000 jfregoso@bart.gov
Michael Jones Non-Represented 
Hubert LaViolette ATU 1555

 

Alternate Committee Members

Member Organization Phone Email
Raymond Fields SEIU 1021 (510) 589-3288 Ray.Fields@seiu1021.org
Brenda East ATU 1555 (510) 464-7664 beast@bart.gov
Richard Fuentes AFSCME (510) 853-4562 rfuente@bart.gov
Diane Iwata Non-Represented
Shane Reiss BPOA (510) 406-3927 sreiss@bart.gov


Correspondence to the committee should be directed to the Investment Plans Assistant, Evelyn Chetcuti-Graves.

 

Assistant to the Committee:

  • Evelyn Chetcuti-Graves
    Phone:  (510) 464-7618
    Fax: (510) 899-0687
    Email: echetcu@bart.gov

BART Benefits Office

  • Diane M. Iwata
    Phone:  (510) 464-7618
    Fax: (510) 899-0687
    Email: diwata@bart.gov

Plan Record Keeper

MissionSquare Retirement
777 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002-4240
www.missionsq.org
Participant Services: (800) 669-7400

Passive Directed Trustee

Matrix Trust Company
c/o MissionSquare Retirement
777 North Capitol Street, NE
Washington, DC 20002-4240

Contact Your Representative

Ryan Bertrand
Ryan Bertrand,
Retirement Plans Specialist
(202) 759-7187
BARTretirement@
missionsq.org
Patrick O'Marah
Retirement Plans Specialist
(202) 759-7277
BARTretirement@
missionsq.org
Ray Ortiz,
Retirement Plans Specialist
(202) 759-7126
BARTretirement@
missionsq.org